2015 CSFL Angler Awards!

Posted on Posted in CSFL news

Congratulations to the following Anglers on their 2015 CSFL titles!

CSFL National Classic Champions
Erik Luzak and Tom Hardy

BM Regional Cup Winners
TJ Lacey and Travis Vivian

Teams of the Year
Western Division: Peter Marrocco and Pat Marrocco
Eastern Division: Dan Miguel and Bryan Low
Central Division: Wayne Misselbrook and Dave Kennedy
BM100 Division: George Koufis and Scott Chantler

All Canadian Team of the Year
Cory Johnston and Chris Johnston