↑ Return to CSFL Titles

BM Team of the Year

Each division is based on the best 3 qualifying events not including any Wildcards. Team of the Year of each Division will be awarded up to 2% of their division entries and can win up to $5,000.00 in cash and prizes!


2014 Teams of the Year:

NorthWestern: Erik Luzak & Tom Hardy

Eastern Division: Mike Allen & Coady Grant

Central Division: Wayne Misselbrook & Dave Kennedy

BM100 Division: Ryan Crowley & Jay Short