2014 CSFL Angler Awards

Congratulations to the following Anglers on their 2014 CSFL titles!

CSFL National Classic Champions
Erik Luzak & Tom Hardy

BM Regional Cup Winners
Scott Berrey & Shawn Sullivan

Teams of the Year
NorthWestern: Erik Luzak & Tom Hardy
Eastern Division: Mike Allen & Coady Grant
Central Division: Wayne Misselbrook & Dave Kennedy
BM100 Division: Ryan Crowley & Jay Short

All Canadian Team of the Year
Dan Risorto & Frank Perciasepe

Rookies of the Year
Mike Guzzo & Rob Guzzo

Older posts «

» Newer posts