BM Team of the Year

Each division is based on the best 3 qualifying events not including any Wildcards and Regional Cup points. Team of the Year will be awarded the following year entries to the respective division!

2014 Teams of the Year:

NorthWestern: Erik Luzak & Tom Hardy

Eastern Division: Mike Allen & Coady Grant

Central Division: Wayne Misselbrook & Dave Kennedy

BM100 Division: Ryan Crowley & Jay Short

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *