CSFL Titles

2013 Teams of the Year:

BM 100 Division: Ryan Crowley and Jay Short

Central Division: Wayne Misselbrook and Dave Kennedy

Eastern Division: Jeff Mifsud and Bob Adler

Great Lakes Division: Kirk Sullivan and Linda Royal

NorthWestern Division: Erik Luzak and Tom Hardy

SouthWestern Division: Derek Strub and Mike Deforges

Wildcard Division: Barry Graves and Jason Gough

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *